They flew halfway around the world, took them about 36 hours - 12 hours forward in time, and now they're here, my babes. Here to see me, to see my world, my nz, my home! This is crazy and ggaaah, one of the best days seriously. It's so good to see them again and also, to be reminded that this is not the end, quite fun that for them - it's just the beginning. Now I'll have some days to show my swedish babes how it's done in a-town, and i'm so excited. Matilda (cousin), Kajsa and Josefin - you can't believe how much I've missed you and how freaaaking HAPPY I am that you are here and that we are gonna do this together. You guys rock, I'm so happy. Luckiest girl on the planet. 
 
My gaaals and me at Cezanne - my favourite café/restaurant. Welcome to NZ!!
 
Mount Eden - cause this is Auckland (hahah Kajsas hair - this was the best one tho haha)
 
Takapuna and chiiill with my cousin who came a day before the other two. Cozzzyyyyyyy
 
...already found a boy - grrreat job M !
 
And just like everyone else that has been here in my casa - Matilda fell in love with the GIlbert's. Thanks for letting her stay with us, guys! Whanau <3
 
xxx

Kommentera

Publiceras ej